Change The Rules Election Year Kick Offs – details

FORDE:
7PM Monday 18 February 2019
Beenleigh Bowls Club
11 Hanover Street, Beenleigh
ACTU Organiser: John Denny email: jdenny@actu.org.au mob: 0407 864 096
Guests: ACTU President Michele O’Neil and QCU Assistant General Secretary Michael Clifford
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/events/289942388389623/

HERBERT:
6PM Tuesday 19 February 2019
Townsville RSL
139 Charters Towers Road
Hermit Park
ACTU Organiser: Simon Mitchell email: smitchell@actu.org.au mob: 0488 196 549
Guests: ACTU Secretary Sally McManus and QCU General Secretary Ros McLennan
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/events/2425009567527044/

CAPRICORNIA:
6PM Wednesday 20 February 2019
Rockhampton Jockey Club
Reaney Street, Rockhampton
ACTU Organiser : Hannah Smith email: hsmith@actu.org.au mob: 0438 190 138
Guests: ACTU Secretary Sally McManus & QCU General Secretary Ros McLennan
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/events/727387937632067/

FLYNN:
6PM Thursday 21 February 2019
CQ University Gladstone
Vallis Lecture Theatre
Gladstone Marina Campus
ACTU Organiser: Peter Lyon email: plyon@actu.org.au mob: 0475 300 366
Guests: ACTU Secretary Sally McManus and QCU General Secretary Ros McLennan
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/events/2240916486151624/

PETRIE:
7PM Monday 25 February 2019
North Lakes Sports Club
36-42 Flinders Parade
North Lakes
ACTU Organiser: Trina Meurant email: tmeurant@actu.org.au mob: 0419 713 917
Guests: ACTU President Michele O’Neil and QCU Assistant General Secretary Michael Clifford
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/events/329668474426193/

LEICHHARDT:
6PM Wednesday 20 March 2019
Cairns Sheridan Hotel
295 Sheridan Street
Cairns
ACTU Organiser: Steve Blacklow email: sblacklow@actu.org.au mob: 0439 573 286
Guests: ACTU President Michele O’Neil and QCU Assistant Secretary Michael Clifford
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/events/212489189587808/